Bugs
Complete
Sign in confusion
When I first created an account and signed in, it immediately made me reset my password, but after I did, I still had to click "log in," which felt kind of strange. It felt like I should already be logged in.
0 Comments
Sign in to comment
No comments yet. Be the first to share your thoughts!
